National Contact Point for Research Programmes of the EU
Institute of Fundamental Technological Research Polish Academy of Sciences

Krzywickiego 34
02-078 Warsaw
www.kpk.gov.pl
Phone: +48 22 828 74 83
kpk@kpk.gov.pl

Director

Zygmunt Krasiński, PhD
mobile: +48 509 278 758
phone: +48 22 828 74 83,
zygmunt.krasinski@kpk.gov.pl

Deputy Director

Sebastian Serwiak
phone: +48 22 828 74 83
sebastian.serwiak@kpk.gov.pl

Deputy Director

Andrzej Galik
mobile: +48 668 935 257
phone: +48 22 828 74 83
andrzej.galik@kpk.gov.pl

Deputy Director

Katarzyna Walczyk-Matuszyk
mobile: +48 795 112 955
phone: +48 22 828 74 83
katarzyna.walczyk@kpk.gov.pl

Manager of the Board Office

Renata Rycerz
mobile: +48 508 101 124
phone: +48 22 828 74 83
renata.rycerz@kpk.gov.pl

Marta Chrostowska-Walenta
mobile: +48 508 101 199
phone: +48 22 828 74 83, ext. 01
marta.walenta@kpk.gov.pl

Renata Czeladko
mobile +48 662 224 369
phone: +48 22 828 74 83, ext. 01
renata.czeladko@kpk.gov.pl

Ewa Tokarz
mobile: +48 664 032 121
phone: +48 22 828 74 83, ext. 00
ewa.tokarz@kpk.gov.pl

kucharczyk

Joanna Kucharczyk
mobile: +48 664 032 126
phone: +48 22 828 74 83, ext. 00
joanna.kucharczyk@kpk.gov.pl

Partners